公司团队

Allied-Capital-Team-Nicholas-Mastroianni-II-New

Nicholas A. Mastroianni II – 总裁

作为公司的领导者,Mastroianni先生已谈下数千英尺的土地买卖,领导数个住宅房地产项目和商业房地产项目的设计开发,包括独户别墅、多户联排别墅、多层公寓大楼、公寓综合体和多功能零售和商业场所。Mastroianni先生与公司员工密切合作,参与项目交易的各个方面和施工进程安排。建筑商和承包商协会(ABC)对Mastroianni先生所开发的优秀建筑项目和带来的贡献表示认可,Mastroianni先生于1998年获得了著名的卓越建筑大奖。Mastroianni先生曾担任建筑商和承包商协会罗德岛分会的执行副总裁,及总承包商协会会员。他积极投入于慈善组织中,组织了癌症儿童慈善机构(CCC),并向其捐款。通过他的努力,慈善捐款到St. Jude基金会和 Make-a-Wish基金会。Mastroianni先生曾与著名体育明星和政治选民一同举办多场慈善活动,为慈善机构筹集善款。他是总承包商协会、建筑商和承包商协会及警察体育联盟的商业会员。

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Nicholas-Mastroianni-III

Nicholas A. Mastroianni III – 副总裁

Mastroianni先生参与项目开发各个方面,从前期策划到后期验房、销售和租赁,他与咨询师紧密合作,获得施工现场计划的批准、解决环境问题、检查空间分析和交通流量的概念规划。他也直接与转包商接洽,检查项目设计、项目评估和项目预算。Mastroianni先生获得商业管理学士学位,专业方向为市场营销和管理,辅修金融和广告宣传。他是国际购物中心委员会的会员,也是佛罗里达州警察协会的每年度捐赠者,并作为志愿者加入到社区慈善基金会中。

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Brian

Brian D. Friedman, 注册会计师-首席财务官

Friedman先生于2012年加入美国移民基金财务部门,担任首席财务官。作为注册会计师,Friedman先生获得佛罗里达大学会计和建筑艺术双学位。

 

Friedman先生在建筑财务和运营方面已有25年的经验,曾在很多建筑行业内领头公司担任首席财务官和首席运营官。他的教育背景,经验和对建筑行业的热情让他能够从一个独特的角度分析情况,并提供专业的见解。Friedman先生是建筑财务管理协会成员,曾作为美国分包商协会的地方主席。他同时还是美国注册会计师和佛罗里达注册公共会计师。作为佛罗里达大学Broward鳄鱼俱乐部的董事会成员,Friedman作为志愿者资助了很多贫困的优秀大学生。

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Ryan-Miller

Ryan Miller – 开发&建筑总负责人

Ryan Miller先生于2011年加入美国移民基金,是美国移民数个项目的开发负责人。Miller先生毕业于华盛顿大学,获得建筑学与建筑管理专业硕士学位。

 

Miller先生有20年开发多用途综合体项目、旅游度假区、奢华高尔夫球场项目及海滨社区的经验。深刻理解房地产项目运作需求,对于设计独具匠心,他曾监管世界各地的项目开发,其中包括夏威夷及英属维尔京群岛的项目。从项目的整体规划到细节,Miller先生带领设计团队和建筑团队一起带来了首屈一指的房地产项目。

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Paul

Paul Angelo – 资深开发经理

Paul Angelo先生于2012年加入公司,担任全部美国移民基金项目的资深开发经理。Paul Angelo先生获得佛罗里达大学的城市和区域规划硕士学位,他也是持执照的佛罗里达房地产经纪人和社区协会经理。

 

Paul Angelo先生在佛罗里达房地产项目的规划、开发、收购和获得土地使用许可证等方面拥有丰富经验。Paul专注于社区整体规划和管理,与股东合作、成功的领导项目团队。

 

在加入美国移民基金之前, Angelo先生的工作包括为房地产项目做战略规划及获得土地使用许可证,涉及项目包括位于棕榈滩花园的Old Palm和Evergrene,朱庇特乡间聚乐部/Parcel 19项目和位于朱庇特镇的朱庇特游艇聚乐部、位于棕榈滩北部的Harbour Isles项目及棕榈滩镇之外的Frenchman’s Harbor项目。

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Connie

Connie Kartell – 承租咨询顾问

Connie Kartell于2013年加入联合资本&开发公司,她作为承租咨询顾问主要负责带领团队,为公司的房地产开发项目拓展潜在租户。Connie负责市场研究及租赁相关事宜和客户关系管理,公司的慈善捐赠和回报社区服务都由她管理负责。

 

Connie Kartell在奥克拉荷马大学获得特殊教育专业学士学位,后搬往纽约市展开电影行业的职业发展。在华纳兄弟制片部门任职后,她决定为了家庭搬往新泽西开展新生活。期间,Connie在做全职母亲的同时也献身于大量的慈善活动中,一直到她重返工作岗位。她为Unilever股份公司冰淇淋部门工作,品牌包括Ben & Jerry’s、Breyers,、Klondike、Popsicle和Good Humor。目前居住在佛罗里达朱庇特。

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Anthony-Mastroianni

Anthony Mastroianni – 业主代表

Anthony Mastroianni在南佛罗里达联合资本&开发公司做第一个大型多功能开发项目Harbourside Place的时候即加入了公司。作为业主代表,Anthony与各方积极合作,参与项目开发的每一个阶段,从施工前期工作到土地使用许可证的获得,并与总承包商和转包商直接联系,确保每日建筑施工的完成。Anthony也代表Harbourside Place处理与朱庇特镇有关的事宜,确保项目与周边社区保持良好关系,满足开发商的需求。

 

随着联合资本&开发公司规模的壮大,Anthony将继续作为更多新项目的业主代表。

Meet the Team

Allied-Capital-Team-Nicholas-Mastroianni-II-New

Nicholas A. Mastroianni II – President

As the head of this organization, he has negotiated the purchase of thousands of acres of property and has led the design of several projects, both residential and commercial. The projects include single-family subdivisions, multi-family townhomes, multi-story condominiums, apartment complexes and mixed-use retail and commercial sites. Mr. Mastroianni works closely with his staff to bid all aspects of the projects trades as well as schedule every stage of the construction process. Mr. Mastroianni has been recognized for his commitment to excellence in construction by the Association of Builders and Contractors (ABC), and was awarded the prestigious Excellence in Construction Award in 1998. Mr. Mastroianni served as Executive Vice President of the Rhode Island Chapter of the ABC and has been a member of the Association of General Contractors. He is active in charitable organizations and formed Charities for Children with Cancer (CCC), to which he personally donated. Through his efforts, donations have been made to the St. Jude Foundation and the Make-a-Wish Foundation. Mr. Mastroianni has hosted numerous charitable events with both prominent sports figures and political constituents to benefit these organizations. His business memberships include the Association of General Contractors, Association of Builders and Contractors, and the Police Athletic League.

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Nicholas-Mastroianni-III

Nicholas A. Mastroianni III – Vice President

Involved in all aspects of project development, from preliminary planning through final inspections, sales, and leasing, Mr. Mastroianni works closely with the consultants on site plan approvals, environmental issues, and reviews of conceptual plans for space-analysis planning and traffic flow. He also works directly with the sub-contractors on design review, project estimating, and budgeting. Mr. Mastroianni has a Bachelors of Business Administration in both Marketing and Management, as well as a Minor in Finance and Advertising. He is a member of the International Council of Shopping Centers, is an annual donator to the Florida Association of State Troopers, and he volunteers for a number of community charity foundations.

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Brian

Brian D. Friedman, CPA – Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Friedman joined the financial department of US Immigration Fund Companies in 2012 as Co-Chief Financial Officer. A Certified Public Accountant, Mr. Friedman obtained his Bachelor of Science in Accounting and an Associates of Arts in Architecture from the University of Florida.

 

He has had a successful career in construction accounting and operations spanning over 25 years and has served as Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer for some of the construction industry leaders. His education, experience and passion for the construction industry allow him to analyze situations and provide professional insight from a unique perspective. Mr. Friedman serves as Treasurer of the Construction Financial Management Association and was a State Board Member and past local President of the American Subcontractors Association. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants. As a Board Member for the University of Florida – Broward County Gator Club, Mr. Friedman volunteers his time in a program that provides scholarships to underprivileged, but academically accomplished youths.

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Paul

Paul Angelo – Senior Development Manager

Mr. Paul Angelo joined the company in 2012 as the Senior Development Manager for all USIF Projects. Mr. Angelo has a Master’s Degree in Urban and Regional Planning from the University of Florida. He is a licensed Florida Real Estate Broker and Community Association Manager, as well.

 

Mr. Paul Angelo has extensive experience in the planning, development, acquisition and entitlement of Florida real estate projects. With a career focused on master planned, amenitized communities, Paul also has the valuable skill of working with all stakeholders and successfully leading project teams.

 

Before joining USIF, Mr. Angelo led the strategic planning and entitlement efforts for real estate development projects as Old Palm and Evergrene in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter Country Club/Parcel 19 and Jupiter Yacht Club in the Town of Jupiter, Harbour Isles in North Palm Beach and Frenchman’s Harbor in Unincorporated Palm Beach County.

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Connie

Connie Kartell – Leasing Consultant

Connie Kartell joined Allied Capital & Development in 2013 as a Leasing Consultant, responsible for lead generation and outreach to potential lessees for corporate real estate development projects. Along with her duties of market research, the development of leasing collateral and relationship management, Connie manages the company’s charitable giving and community service endeavors.

 

Connie Kartell received her Bachelor of Science in special education from University of Central Oklahoma and eventually moved to New York City to pursue a career in the film industry. After a career in production for Warner Brothers, Connie decided it was time for a change of scenery and started her family where she moved to the countryside of New Jersey. In addition to being a stay-at-home mom, Connie volunteered for numerous charity functions until she re-entered the workforce. She worked for the ice cream division of Unilever, Inc. that included Ben & Jerry’s, Breyers, Klondike, Popsicle and Good Humor brands. She currently resides in Jupiter, Florida and is enjoying her new granddaughter with immense pleasure.

Allied-Capital-and-Developement-Anthony-Mastroianni

Anthony Mastroianni – Owner’s Representative

Anthony Mastroianni joined Allied Capital & Development of South Florida at the inception of the company’s first major multi-use development, Harbourside Place. As the Owner’s Representative, Anthony has worked closely with all parties involved in the development of the project since pre-construction and entitlement, and continues to work directly with the General Contractor and sub-contractors on day-to-day construction needs. Anthony represents Harbourside Place with issues related to the Town of Jupiter as well, ensuring positive relationships with the surrounding community lead to the needs of the developer being met.

 

As ACD continues to expand its portfolio, Anthony will move forward as the Owner’s Representative for each new destination.